A listing of Massachusetts’ continuing education requirements for veterinarians and veterinary technicians.
HOURLY REQUIREMENTS FOR VETERINARIANS
15 hours every 1 year
6 hours may be obtained online
HOURLY REQUIREMENTS FOR VETERINARY TECHNICIANS
There is no state mandate to complete any hours of continuing education for veterinary technicians.
SPECIFIC REQUIRED COURSES
There are no continuing education topic limits in the State of Massachusetts.
Statute Link – https://www.mass.gov/doc/256-cmr-9-continuing-education/download
AVAILABLE DRIP.VET COURSES
Information current as of: February 3, 2021