fbpx

A listing of┬áNevada’s continuing education requirements for veterinarians and veterinary technicians.

HOURLY REQUIREMENTS FOR VETERINARIANS

20 hours every 1 year

Per the Nevada State Board, all hours may be obtained via non-interactive online pertaining to a temporary change in classification due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

 

HOURLY REQUIREMENTS FOR VETERINARY TECHNICIANS

10 hours every 1 year

Per the Nevada State Board, all hours may be obtained via non-interactive online pertaining to a temporary change in classification due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

 

SPECIFIC REQUIRED COURSES

There are no continuing education topic limits in the State of Nevada.

Statute Link – https://www.leg.state.nv.us/nac/nac-638.html#NAC638Sec041

 

 

AVAILABLE DRIP.VET COURSES

Information current as of: April 5, 2021